Jamie O'Brien

need work ... will play


#99CC33


calendar

what's on, where, when and who...


You can receive a monthly reminder of this calendar by sending your email address to: jamieobrienmusic @ gmail.com (no spaces in that address) and ask to be added to the Laundry List



Please remember to contact venues to ensure events are taking place as advertised.



Next up:

Look out for Jamie playing in the baggage claim lounge at Tucson International Airport
He's occasionally there next singing some of your favorite songs in the Arrivals area

2018

Friday, April 27 JAMIE O'BRIEN solo - Hawaiian
PRIVATE VA, Tucson

Friday, April 27 JAMIE O'BRIEN solo - Irish
PRIVATE The Fountains, Tucson

Saturday, May 12
PRIVATE Lau Kanaka O Hawaii, Phoenix

Saturday, June 16 JAMIE O'BRIEN solo
Fiddler's Dream, Phoenix


And then a little later...

the Summer Tour 2018 Part One begins!

Saturday, July 7 - JAMIE O'BRIEN & HENRY KORETZKY
Frederick Coffee Company (Frederick, MD)

Sunday, July 8 - JAMIE O'BRIEN & HENRY KORETZKY
Bullfrog Brewery (Williamsport, PA)

Tuesday, July 10 - JAMIE O'BRIEN & HENRY KORETZKY
Box Lunch Revue, Cherry Lane Park (York, PA)

Thursday, July 12 - LAUNIES
Grings Mill (Reading, PA)

Friday, July 13 - JAMIE O'BRIEN & HENRY KORETZKY
PRIVATEJuniper Village (Lebanon, PA)

Friday, July 13 - UNBOWED
Harrisburg Contradance (Harrisburg, PA)

Saturday, July 14 - UNBOWED
Richmond Contradance (Richmond, VA)

Tuesday, July 17 - JAMIE O'BRIEN & HENRY KORETZKY
Cornerstone Coffeehouse (Camp Hill, PA)

Wednesday, July 18 - UNBOWED
Baltimore Contradance (Baltimore, MD)

Thursday, July 19 - LAUNIES
Memorial Park (Chambersburg, PA)

Friday, July 20 - LAUNIES
Dauphin County Library (Dauphin, PA)





Tuesday, August 7 JAMIE O'BRIEN solo
PRIVATE Tucson VA


August 18 to 25 - Part Two of the 2018 Summer Tour


Tuesday, September 18 JAMIE O'BRIEN solo
PRIVATE Tucson VA

And don't forget next summer when Jamie will be back East again - lots of performances already being lined up in New Jersey, DC and Pennsylvania!

During 2018, Jamie will be not just appearing in Arizona, but he'll also be touring :
Canada (April), the East Coast (March, July, August) -- Hawai'i (the fall) -- and Europe (winter)
He'll be playing solo, with Henry Koretzky, the Launies, Unbowed and Dan Possumato - that means original, Irish, Americana and Hawaiian songs as well as contradance music.

Would you like him to play for you? Do you know a venue that might appreciate his music? Then, get in touch!


Jamie performs solo, with accompaniment, the Launies, Unbowed, Cobblestone and Geese in the Bog.

He is available for performances throughout the US and overseas.

If you'd like Jamie and his compadres to perform for you or you know of a venue that might be interested, please get in touch:

jamieobrienmusic@gmail.com -- (717) 802-5783